

LINGAYA'S LALITA DEVI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & SCIENCES

Recognised by NCTE | Affiliated to GGSIPU Delhi | Government of NCT of Delhi











Composition of the IQAC, LLDIMS	
Prof. (Dr.) Pranav Mishra	Coordinator, IQAC
Dr Saleem Javed	Faculty Member
Dr Jyoti Dahiya	Faculty Member
Dr Ashish Dubey	Faculty Member
Dr Sachin Lohiya	Faculty Member
Dr Sheweta Gaur	Faculty Member
Mr Nishant Jaiswal	Management Representative
Mr Manav Sharma	Alumni Nominee



LINGAYA'S LALITA DEVI INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT & SCIENCES

Recognised by NCTE | Affiliated to GGSIPU Delhi | Government of NCT of Delhi











Mr Rakesh Bhardwaj	Local Trust Nominee
Mr Vikas Sachdeva	Employer/Industry Expert
Mr Vijay Pal Gussain	Administrative Officer-Admin
Mr Satya Narayan Sharma	Administrative Officer-Accounts
Mr Ramakant Sahoo	PA to Director
Ms Jyoti Lalwani	Librarian (Officiating)
Mr Ayush Dhall	Students Nominee